Delta's Suggestions

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by Delta, May 13, 2017.

1. Delta

Delta New Member

My Suggestions/ Opinions.

Introduction

I’m trying to keep this as short as I can but please bear with me.

I’ve been playing on Mianite for about 4 years now, I fell in love with the original series and always wanted to try it out for myself. Now I know some of you reading this may have been on the server for a short while, but I think you can agree with me on my proposals and statements.

Moreover, please don’t take this as a rant. I love this server and I always have been, it has endless positives. I just want to help the server in trying to achieve its potentials.

However, I do have some suggestions/ proposals.

Proposals

1. Voting giving more perks – I understand and very much enjoy the idea of voters gaining benefits such as crates, I believe this is a very good idea and it works very well. This is where I believe it should be expanded upon. I believe there should a system in place in which; once a voter has voted a certain amount of times they receive mandatory awards, but effective ones. They could receive some fun commands after (let’s say for example) 50 votes, they could receive a trail? Maybe after 60 votes they could receive a certain pet? Just some ideas, room for thought.

2. Activity – In comparison to when this server first started the Gods seemed to be on pretty much a couple times a week. I rarely see them on now, this may be due to my time zone considering I live in the UK and I could be completely wrong. I am proposing a new time-frame for God’s to appear. Maybe make little appearances here and there, they don’t have to come on just for the roleplay. I believe an increase in interaction would boost the player-server interaction.